homepage photos


It's time to renew for 2024...

Please note that Digital Life Membership will remain at $500 until 31 March 2024, at which point the price will increase. So, jump on this special deal now!



Have an idea? Get Involved! Let us know!
Learn more about the resolutions process here.

The OJO Medal

order of james oglethorpe

The NGAGA has established the National Guard Association of Georgia (NGAGA) The Order of James Oglethorpe.

The Order of James Oglethorpe honors private citizens and military patrons hereafter named “Legacy Donors” who promote the long term health of the National Guard Association of Georgia and National Guard Association of the United States (NGAUS) by donating Life Memberships to Georgia National Guard Company Grade Officers (CGOs).

The Order of James Oglethorpe is a 3-inch medallion with a red, white, and blue ribbon. The medallion is worn with dinner attire at the Annual NGAGA State Conference dinner and other NGAGA functions.


grad cap

Jeffery Adams     *
Asha Augustine
Alexandra Avera
Elizabeth Blackstock
Zachary Byrom
Danielle Campbell
Kendall Carden
Austin Carter        *
Chandler Chin-Shue
Grant Clay
Sarah Currier
Julia Deaton
Denver Dietrich   *
Trevor Faulkner   *                                               
Lyndsay Fisher
Katherine Freesmann
Anna Gentry
Kayla Groover
Marina Haldopoulos
Avery Hampton
Ethan Hewell
Elizabeth Laster
David McCullers
Maegan McMahan
Rhashay McPherson
Nicole Pierluisi
Eleanor Rager
Noah Riley
Marquel Samuels  *
Quentin Samuels   *
Rebecca Sperry
Machaela Verhage
Natalie Verhage
Anna Voso
Bryan Wade
Alexandria Walker
Ivey Walters            *
William Walters      *
Hunter Whiting

* = Guard Member