1. Standing Committees
Standing Committee shall be appointed by the President subject to ratification of the Board.

a. Committee on Audit
b. Committee on Awards
c. Committee on By-Laws
d. Committee on Company Grade Issues
e. Committee on Finance
f. Committee on Membership
g. Committee on Warrant Officer Issues
h. Committee on Public Relations and Publicity
i. Committee on the NGAGA Insurance Trust

2. Special Committees
The President may create Special Committees with the concurrence of the Board.

3. General Conference Committees

a. Committee on Time and Place
b. Committee on Nominations
c. Committee on Resolutions

4. Powers and Duties of Committees
Each committee shall have the powers, duties and make up as are set forth by the appointing authority in the appointment of the committee and/or in Appendix D.